Skip to content

Board of Directors

Amy Novak

Project Director, Jacobs

Sara Eastman

Vice President
Principal, EwingCole

Adrienne Straccione

Manager, Wouch Maloney & Co., LLP

Telsa Love

Design Director, CosciaMoos Architecture

Natalie Hagerty

Connecting Delegate
Senior Director, Facilities Planning, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Leslie K. Whitby

DEI Delegate
Business Development Manager, Stantec (Philly)

Michelle Santoro

Giving Delegate
Sr. Director of Business Development, Skanska

Esra Abumounshar

Growing Delegate
Stantec (Philly)

Jennifer Unterberger

Joining Delegate
Sr Director of Leasing, Brandywine Realty Trust

Jessica Kavanagh

Learning Delegate
Stantec (Philly)

Amee Farrell, Esq.

National Delegate
Principal, Kaplin Stewart

Stephanie Titus

Storytelling Delegate
Sr. Project Mgr / Assoc PX, Poole Anderson Construction

Adriona (AJ) Jenkins

Student Delegate

Jennifer Zoga

Executive Director

Professional Women in Construction, Philadelphia